Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

College of Nursing / Contact Us

Contact Us

Vivian M. Duxbury Hall
98 Varsity Way, MC 4310
Tallahassee, FL 32306
map

 

College of Nursing Main Number:

Brittany Stover
850.644.3296
info@nursing.fsu.edu

 

For Prospective & Current Student Advisement (Graduate):

Melinda Batton
Nursing Advisor
850.644.5107
850.645.7249 (fax)
mbatton@fsu.edu

 

For Prospective & Current Student Advisement (Undergraduate):

Advising Schedule
8:30 - 11:30:     Walk-ins
1:00 - 4:30:       Appointments Only

Lynn Helton
Nursing Advisor
850.644.1164
850.645.7249 (fax)
lhelton@fsu.edu 

 

Tallahassee Campus (Graduate Program):

Dr. Susan Porterfield
850.644.5621
sporterfield@fsu.edu

 

Tallahassee Campus (Undergraduate Program):

Dr. Cindy Lewis
850.645.4905
cslewis@fsu.edu

 

Panama City Campus (Graduate Program):

Dr. Susan Porterfield
850.644.5621
sporterfield@fsu.edu
 

Sarasota Campus (Graduate Program):

Dr. Barbara Little
blittle@fsu.edu
or
Dr. Susan Porterfield
850.644.5621
sporterfield@fsu.edu

 

College of Nursing Alumni:

Marilyn McGhee
850.644.5983
alumni@nursing.fsu.edu

 

College of Nursing Development:

Jen Albaugh
850.644.2647
jalbaugh@foundation.fsu.edu