Contact Us

Vivian M. Duxbury Hall
98 Varsity Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4310
map

 

College of Nursing Main Number:

Brittany Stover
850.644.3296
info@nursing.fsu.edu

 

For Prospective & Current Student Advisement (Graduate):

Carlos Urrutia
850.644.5638
850.645.7249 (fax)
currutia@fsu.edu

 

For Current Student Advisement (Undergraduate):

Advising Schedule
8:30 - 11:30: Walk-ins
1:00 - 4:30: Appointments Only

Nikki Davis
Nursing Advisor
850.644.1164
850.645.7249 (fax)
jnross@fsu.edu

 

For Prospective Student Advisement (Undergraduate):

Advising Schedule
8:30 - 11:30: Walk-ins
1:00 - 4:30: Appointments Only

Linda Burns
Nursing Advisor
850.644.5107
850.645.7249 (fax)
lburns@fsu.edu
 

 

Graduate Program:

Dr. Susan Porterfield
850.644.5621
sporterfield@fsu.edu

 

Undergraduate Program:

Dr. Cindy Lewis
850.645.4905
cslewis@fsu.edu

 

College of Nursing Alumni:

Marilyn McGhee
850.644.5983
alumni@nursing.fsu.edu

 

College of Nursing Development:

Jen Albaugh
850.644.2647
jalbaugh@foundation.fsu.edu