Specialized Teaching Faculty

     
     
Lara_Balbis-web.jpg Lara Balbis
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 447

Phone: 850.644.4606

Email: lbalbis@fsu.edu

     
  Mandy Bamber
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 439

Phone: 850.644.5341

Email: mbamber@fsu.edu

     
Veronica_Brewer-web.jpg Veronica Brewer
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 446

Phone: 850.644.5979

Email: rbrewer@fsu.edu

     
  Alicia Craig-Rodriguez
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 409

Phone: 850.644.5377

Email: acraigrodriguez@fsu.edu

     
  Nan Cuchens
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 429

Phone: 850.644.5382

Email: ncuchens@fsu.edu

     
  Glenna Gordon
Assistant in Research

Office: 104L

Phone: 850.645.0699

Email: ggordon@fsu.edu

     
Jolynn_Greenhalgh-web.jpg Jolynn Greenhalgh
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 445

Phone: 850.644.5417

Email: jgreenhalgh@fsu.edu

     
Melessa_Kelley-web-2017.jpg Melessa Kelley
Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 102C

Phone: 850.644.2001

Email: mnkelley@fsu.edu

     
  Lauren Kendall
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 451

Phone: 850.645.9929

Email: lkendall@nursing.fsu.edu

     
Mai_Kung-web-2017-2.jpg Mai Kung
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 443

Phone: 850.644.5105

Email: mkung@fsu.edu

     
Barbara_Little-web.jpg Barbara Little
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 452

Phone: 941.363.7226

Email: blittle@fsu.edu

     
Miriam_McLarty-web-2017.jpg Miriam McLarty
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 415

Phone: 850.644.5358

Email: mgmclarty@fsu.edu

     
Cara_Pappas-web.jpg Cara Pappas
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 449

Phone: 850.644.5362

Email: cpappas@fsu.edu

     
Cindy_Lewis-web-2017.jpg Cindy Studenic-Lewis
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 417

Phone: 850.645.4905

Email: cslewis@fsu.edu

     
Denise_Tucker-web.jpg Denise Tucker
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 454

Phone: 850.644.5675

Email: dtucker@fsu.edu

     
  Kay Whitten
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 436

Phone: 850.644.5622

Email: kwhitten@fsu.edu

     
Maria_Whyte-web.jpg Maria Whyte
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 310

Phone: 850.645.0657

Email: mwhyte@fsu.edu

     
Theresa_Winton-web.jpg Theresa Winton
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 435

Phone: 850.645.5105

Email: tbw09@my.fsu.edu