Staff

     
Linda Burns Academic Advisor

Office:103B

Phone:850.644.5107

Email: lburns@fsu.edu

     
Nikki Davis Academic Advisor

Office:103C

Phone:850.644.1164

Email:jnross@fsu.edu

     
Kaytee Fletcher Grants Compliance Analyst

Office:461G

Phone:850.644.5639

Email:kfletcher@fsu.edu

     
JP Gonzalez Program Director, Science and Research

Office:102H

Phone:850.644.6014

Email:jagonzalez@fsu.edu

     
Christina Havlicek Business Associate

Office:458

Phone:850.644.5707

Email:chavlicek@fsu.edu

     
Jamie Marsh IT Manager

Office: 470A

Phone:850.644.5971

Email: jmarsh@nursing.fsu.edu

     
Marilyn McGhee

Public Relations Manager

Office: 413

Phone:850.644.5983

Email: mmcghee@fsu.edu

     
Gaby Mendizabal Executive Assistant

Office: 472

Phone:850.644.3299

Email: gmendizabal@fsu.edu

     
Victoria Reeves Technical Support Analyst

Office: 104E

Phone:850.644.1473

Email: vreeves@fsu.edu

     
Malica Segura Assistant Director, Administrative Services

Office: 461C

Phone:850.644.5300

Email: msegura@admin.fsu.edu

     
Jackie Sessions Administrative Specialist

Office: 461D

Phone:850.644.5100

Email: jsessions@fsu.edu

     
Brittany Stover Academic Support Specialist

Office: 103

Phone:850.644.3296

Email: bstover@fsu.edu

     
Jennifer Stover Administrative Support Specialist

Office: 402

Phone:850.644.6841

Email: jstover@fsu.edu

     
Carlos Urrutia Assistant Director, Student Services

Office: 103A

Phone:850.644.5638

Email: currutia@admin.fsu.edu

     
     
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
4