Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty

Laurie_Abbott_web.jpg

Laurie Abbott
Assistant Professor

Office: 104J

Phone: 850.644.6008

Email: labbott@fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Eileen Cormier Eileen Cormier
Associate Dean, Research
Associate Professor

Office: 104K

Phone: 850.644.5360

Email: ecormier@fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Sabrina Dickey Sabrina Dickey
Assistant Professor

Office: 104H

Phone: 850.644.5620

Email:sldickey@fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Lucinda Graven Lucinda Graven
Assistant Professor

Office: 104G

Phone: 850.644.5601

Email:lgraven@fsu.edu

more

     
Laurie_Grubbs-web-2017.jpg Laurie Grubbs
Professor

Office: 419

Phone: 850.644.5363

Email:lgrubbs@fsu.edu

more

     
Roxanne-Hauber_galleryresponsive.jpg Roxanne Hauber
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

Office: 461B

Phone: 850.645.2622

Email:rhauber@nursing.fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Sally Karioth Sally Karioth
Professor

Office: 423

Phone: 850.644.6845

Email:skarioth@fsu.edu

more

     
john-lowe-web.jpg John Lowe
McKenzie Professor in Health Disparities Research

Office: 102B

Phone: 850.644.5635

Email:jrlowe@fsu.edu

     
Dr. Geraldine Martorella Geraldine Martorella
Assistant Professor

Office: 104F

Phone: 850.644.6028

Email:gmartorella@fsu.edu

     
Dr. Hye Jin Park Hye Jin Park
Associate Professor

Office: 104I

Phone: 850.644.5345

Email:hpark5@fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. So Hyun Park So Hyun Park
Assistant Professor

Office: 431

Phone: 850.645.5101

Email:spark10@fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Sue Porterfield Susan Porterfield
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor

Office: 441

Phone: 850.644.5621

Email: sporterfield@nursing.fsu.edu

more

     
Dr. Susan Shelton Susan Shelton
Assistant Professor

Office: 421

Phone: 850.644.6009

Email:sshelton@fsu.edu

     
Dr. Jim Whyte Jim Whyte
Associate Professor

Office: 433

Phone: 850.644.5359

Email:jwhyte@fsu.edu

more