FSU Nursing Faculty

Administration

 
Jing Wang
Dean and Professor

Office: 472

Phone: 850.644.3299

Email: jingwang@nursing.fsu.edu

bio

 

     

Hyochol 'Brian' Ahn

Associate Dean, Research

Office: 102B

Phone: 850.644.2647

Email: hahn@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Susan Baker 200.jpg Susan Baker
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Office: 461C

Phone: 850.645.2622

Email: sabaker@fsu.edu

bio

     
LeeAnn Barfield
Assistant Dean, Graduate Program

Office: 441

Phone: 850.644.5644

Email: lhbarfield@fsu.edu

bio

 

     
Susan Shelton
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Office: 417

Phone: 850.644.6009

Email: sshelton@fsu.edu

bio

     
     

Faculty

 
Laurie_Abbott_web.jpg

Laurie Abbott
Assistant Professor

Office: 104J

Phone: 850.644.6008

Email: labbott@fsu.edu

bio

     
norman-anderson-web.jpg Norman Anderson
Research Professor of Nursing
and Social Work
Assistant Vice President 
for Research and Academic Affairs

Office: SCN 472

Phone: 850.644.9694

Email: nbanderson@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Jessica Bahorski.jpg Jessica Bahorski
Assistant Professor

Office: 419

Phone: 850.644.6013

Email: jbahorski@nursing.fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Mandy Bamber.jpg Mandy Bamber
Assistant Professor

Office: 439

Phone: 850.644.5341

Email: mbamber@fsu.edu

bio

     
Veronica_Brewer-web.jpg Veronica Brewer
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 413

Phone: 850.644.5979

Email: rbrewer@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Virginia Cardenas
Instructional Specialist II

Office: FSU Behavioral Health

Email: vcardenas@admin.fsu.edu

   

 

Dr. Eileen Cormier Eileen Cormier
Associate Professor

Office: 104K

Phone: 850.644.5360

Email: ecormier@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Ali Craig-Rodriguez.jpg Alicia Craig-Rodriguez
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 409

Phone: 850.644.5377

Email: acraigrodriguez@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Nan Cuchens
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 429

Phone: 850.644.5382

Email: ncuchens@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Sabrina Dickey.jpg Sabrina Dickey
Associate Professor

Office: 104H

Phone: 850.644.5620

Email:sldickey@fsu.edu

bio

     
Lucinda Graven
Associate Professor

Office: 104G

Phone: 850.644.5601

Email:lgraven@fsu.edu

bio

     
Jolynn_Greenhalgh-web.jpg Jolynn Greenhalgh
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 446

Phone: 850.644.5417

Email: jgreenhalgh@fsu.edu

bio

     
Laurie Grubbs
Professor

Office: 425

Phone: 850.644.5363

Email:lgrubbs@fsu.edu

bio

     

Marsha Hartline
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 432

Phone: 850.644.6021

Email: mehartline@fsu.edu

bio

     
Tara Hayes
Clinical Coordinator

Office: 436

Phone: 850.644.5622

Email: thayes@fsu.edu

     
Judy Hefren
Teaching Faculty II

 

Email: jhefren@fsu.edu

     
Ellen Huenink
Teach Faculty I V. in Lieu Adj
Email: ehuenink@fsu.edu
     
Dolores Jones
Teaching Faculty I Adjunct
Email: dcjones@fsu.edu
     
Dr. Sally Karioth Sally Karioth
Professor

Office: 423

Phone: 850.644.6845

Email:skarioth@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Kathryn Keane.jpg Kathryn Keane
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 421

Phone: 850.644.5705

Email: kkeane@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Lauren Kendall.jpg Lauren Kendall
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 451

Phone: 850.645.9929

Email: lkendall@nursing.fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Mai Kung.jpg Mai Kung
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 443

Phone: 850.644.5105

Email: mkung@fsu.edu

bio

     
Karen Lipford
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 448

Phone: 850.644.5706

Email: klipford@fsu.edu

bio

     

Sarah Luce
Teaching Faculty I V. in Lieu Adj

Email: sluce@fsu.edu

bio

     
Dr. Geraldine Martorella Geraldine Martorella
Associate Professor

Office: 104F

Phone: 850.644.6028

Email:gmartorella@fsu.edu

bio

     
Graham McDougall
Professor

Office: 411

Phone: 850.644.5292

Email: gmcdougall@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Eugenia Millender.jpg

Eugenia Millender
Associate Professor
Founding Associate Director, Center of Population Sciences for Health Equity

Office: 433 

Phone: 850.644.2854

Email:emillender@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Mia Newlin.jpg

Mia Newlin-Bradner
Assistant Professor

Office: 428

Phone: 850.644.5625

Email: mknewlin@fsu.edu

bio

     
Hye Jin Park
Associate Professor

Office: 104I

Phone: 850.644.5345

Email:hpark5@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing So Hyun Park.jpg So Hyun Park
Associate Professor

Office: 431

Phone: 850.645.5101

Email:spark10@fsu.edu

bio

     
Susan Porterfield
Assistant Professor

Office: 445

Phone: 850.644.5621

Email: sporterfield@nursing.fsu.edu

bio

     
Glenna Schluck
Assistant in Research

Office: 104L

Phone: 850.645.0699

Email: glenna.schluck@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Geneva Scott-King.jpg Geneva Scott-King
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 415

Phone: 850.644.5358

Email: gscottking@fsu.edu

bio

     
Linda Skalsky
Teach Faculty I V. in Lieu Adj

Email: lskalsky@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Mary Stone-Duffy
Teaching Faculty I V. in Lieu Adj
Email: mstoneduffy@fsu.edu
     
Denise_Tucker-web.jpg Denise Tucker
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 454

Phone: 850.644.5675

Email: dtucker@fsu.edu

bio

     
Stacy Wheeler
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 449

Phone: 850.644.5362

Email: swheeler@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Kay Whitten
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 422

Phone: 850.644.5622

Email: kwhitten@fsu.edu

     
Dr. Jim Whyte Jim Whyte
Professor

Office: 426

Phone: 850.644.5359

Email:jwhyte@fsu.edu

bio

     
Maria_Whyte-web.jpg Maria Whyte
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 409

Phone: 850.645.0657

Email: mwhyte@fsu.edu

bio

     
Theresa_Winton-web.jpg Theresa Winton
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 435

Phone: 850.645.5105

Email: twinton@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Frank Wong.jpg Frankie Wong
Professor
Founding Director, Center of Population Sciences for Health Equity

Office: B3606

Phone: 850.644.5212

Email:fwong@fsu.edu

bio

     
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2