Specialized Teaching Faculty

     
     
FSU Nursing Susan Baker 200.jpg Susan Baker
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 461C

Phone: 850.645.2622

Email: sabaker@fsu.edu

bio

     
Veronica_Brewer-web.jpg Veronica Brewer
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 446

Phone: 850.644.5979

Email: rbrewer@fsu.edu

bio

     
 

Lauren Campbell
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 309

Phone: 850.644.4606

Email: lpcampbell@fsu.edu

     
FSU Nursing Ali Craig-Rodriguez.jpg Alicia Craig-Rodriguez
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 409

Phone: 850.644.5377

Email: acraigrodriguez@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Nan Cuchens
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 429

Phone: 850.644.5382

Email: ncuchens@fsu.edu

bio

     
Jolynn_Greenhalgh-web.jpg Jolynn Greenhalgh
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 445

Phone: 850.644.5417

Email: jgreenhalgh@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Kathryn Keane.jpg Kathryn Keane
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 426

Phone: 850.644.5705

Email: kkeane@fsu.edu

bio

     
Melessa_Kelley-web-2017.jpg Melessa Kelley
Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: INRHE Center

Phone: 850.644.2001

Email: mnkelley@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Lauren Kendall.jpg Lauren Kendall
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 451

Phone: 850.645.9929

Email: lkendall@nursing.fsu.edu

bio

     
Mai_Kung-web-2017-2.jpg Mai Kung
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 443

Phone: 850.644.5105

Email: mkung@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Mia Newlin.jpg Mia Newlin
Visiting Teaching Faculty II

Office: 428

Phone: 850.644.5625

Email: mknewlin@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Glenna Schluck.jpg Glenna Schluck
Assistant in Research

Office: 104L

Phone: 850.645.0699

Email: glenna.schluck@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Geneva Scott-King.jpg Geneva Scott-King
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 415

Phone: 850.644.5358

Email: gscottking@fsu.edu

     
Cindy_Lewis-web-2017.jpg Cindy Studenic-Lewis
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 417

Phone: 850.645.4905

Email: cslewis@fsu.edu

bio

     
Denise_Tucker-web.jpg Denise Tucker
Teaching Faculty III

Office: 454

Phone: 850.644.5675

Email: dtucker@fsu.edu

bio

     
FSU Nursing Stacy Wheeler.jpg Stacy Wheeler
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 449

Phone: 850.644.5362

Email: swheeler@fsu.edu

bio

     
  Kay Whitten
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 436

Phone: 850.644.5622

Email: kwhitten@fsu.edu

     
Maria_Whyte-web.jpg Maria Whyte
Teaching Faculty II

Office: 310

Phone: 850.645.0657

Email: mwhyte@fsu.edu

bio

     
Theresa_Winton-web.jpg Theresa Winton
Teaching Faculty I

Office: 435

Phone: 850.645.5105

Email: twinton@fsu.edu

bio

     
     
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
3