Staff

     
     
Nikki Davis Academic Advisor

Office: 103C

Phone: 850.644.1164

Email: jnross@fsu.edu

     
Samantha Dierestil Academic Advisor

Office: 103B

Phone: 850.644.5107

Email: sdierestil@fsu.edu

     
Justin Ferretti Alumni Coordinator

Office: 424

Phone: 850.645.6966

Email: jferretti@fsu.edu

     
Kaytee Fletcher Grants Compliance Analyst

Office: 461G

Phone: 850.644.5639

Email: kfletcher@fsu.edu

     
Tianna Forbes Business Associate

Office: 458

Phone: 850.644.5707

Email: fmforbes@fsu.edu

     
Kimberly Harrison Assistant to the Dean

Office: 461A

Phone: 850.644.3299

Email: kharrison@fsu.edu

     
Chengdong Li Data Scientist

Office: 430

Phone: 850.644.4606

Email: cli7@fsu.edu

     
Jamie Marsh IT Manager

Office: 470A

Phone: 850.644.5971

Email: jmarsh@nursing.fsu.edu

     
Marilyn McGhee

Director of Development

Office: 450

Phone: 850.644.5983

Email: mmcghee@foundation.fsu.edu

     
Gaby Mendizabal Event Coordinator

Office: 452

Phone: 850.645.6965

Email: gmendizabal@fsu.edu

     
Michelle Metzing Academic Support Specialist

Office: 103

Phone: 850.644.3296

Email: mmetzing@fsu.edu

     
Kenneth Morgan Administrative Assistant

Office: 410

Phone: 850.644.6841

Email: kkmorgan@fsu.edu

     
Lindsey Park Research Program Coordinator

Office: 102H

Phone: 850.645.4826

Email: lpark2@fsu.edu

     
Victoria Reeves Technical Support Analyst

Office: 104E

Phone: 850.644.1473

Email: vreeves@fsu.edu

     
David Samaniego Special Projects Coordinator

Office: 461F

Phone: 850.644.6020

Email: dsamaniego@fsu.edu

     
Malica Segura Assistant Director, Administrative Services

Office: 461C

Phone: 850.644.5300

Email: msegura@admin.fsu.edu

     
Jackie Sessions Administrative Specialist

Office: 461D

Phone: 850.644.5100

Email: jsessions@fsu.edu

     
Brittany Stover Administrative Support Specialist

Office: 438

Phone: 850.645.4905

Email: bstover@fsu.edu

     
Carlos Urrutia Assistant Director, Student Services

Office: 103A

Phone: 850.644.5638

Email: currutia@admin.fsu.edu

     
Bonnie Wright Senior Grants Analyst

Office: 102

Phone: 850.644.5631

Email: bwright@fsu.edu

     
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
4